Thanks to You…I have a Better Address!

I may be stumbling and bumbling through this whole blogging process, but thanks to the popularity of this blog I have decided to make it more legitimate with a new address www.NumbNoMore.com

What does this mean for you?

This means I will be able to show you books and resources that I love more easily (I hope).  My goal is to continue to grow the site and provide even more help and support for gamblers and other folks who would like the encouragement.  Thanks so much for your patience and love throughout this journey.  Together we are making a difference and I am honored that you are joining me!

My new posts can be found over here: www.NumbNoMore.com

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

